THE ARTEMIS PROJECT
PRIVATE ENTERPRISE ON THE MOON
1998 Baltimore
Section 1.6.3.1.1998.
Home Tour Join! Contents Team News Catalog Search Comm

Agenda for 3 June 1998 IRC Meeting

                  ASI Worldcon Team Meeting
                 via Internet Relay Chat (IRC)
            irc.superlink.net,  channel #artemis

                  Wednesday, June 3, 1998
                 9:00 PM EDT - 11:00 PM EDT
                 8:00 PM CDT - 10:00 PM CDT
                 7:00 PM MDT -  9:00 PM MDT
                 6:00 PM PDT -  8:00 PM PDT

Agenda:

     1. Appoint a secretary for the meeting   Dana Carson
     2. Roll call                             Everybody
     3. Review the Agenda: Any additions?     ?
     4. ASI Worldcon Team Leader?             Rick Carey
     5. Lunar Traders Table                   Tim Cadell
     6. ASI Table                             ?
     7. SFWA Suite Helpers                    Rick Carey
     8. Artemis Project Party                 Dana Carson
     9. Program Participants and Helpers      ?
    10. ASI Flyers                            ?
    11. Schedule for Worldcon Meetings        ?
    12. IRC and WebCam from the Worldcon


References:

     Internet Relay Chat Instructions

       IRC Procedure Guide
       IRC Client Software

     ASI 1998 Worldcon Team
     Mailing list: asi-worldcon@asi.org
     See Listserver Mailing Lists for info on how to subscribe.

     Bucconeer, the 1998 World Science Fiction Convention

1998 Baltimore

Home Tour Join! Contents Team News Catalog Search Comm
ASI W9800498r1.2. Copyright © 2004 Artemis Society International, for the contributors. All rights reserved.
This web site contains many trade names and copyrighted articles and images. Refer to the copyright page for terms of use.
Maintained by ASI Web Team <asi-web@asi.org>.
Submit update to this page. Maintained with WebSite Director. Updated Thu, Jun 4, 1998.